Committees

  • JosephPytel

    Attendance Chair

    Joseph J. Pytel

    Young Basile
    3001 W. Big Beaver Road Suite 624 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 244-0111 pytel@youngbasile.com
  • JessicaSachs

    Membership Chair

    Jessica Sachs

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive, Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098-2683
    (248) 641-1292 jsachs@hdp.com
  • Christopher Smith

    CLE Chair

    Christopher Smith

    Brooks Kushman P.C.
    1000 Town Center Twenty-Second Floor Southfield, MI 48075-1238
    (248) 358-4400 csmith@brookskushman.com
  • Shannon Smith

    CLE Chair

    Shannon Smith

    Reising Ethington, P.C.
    755 West Big Beaver Road Suite 1850 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 689-3500 smith@reising.com
  • Peter Keros

    Law School Liaison

    Peter Keros

    Bejin Bieneman PLC
    300 River Place Drive Suite 1650 Detroit, MI 48207
    (313) 879-5241 keros@b2iplaw.com
  • BK_Tiye-Headshot

    Law School Liaison

    Tiye Green

    Brooks Kushman P.C.
    1000 Town Center Twenty-Second Floor Southfield, MI 48075-1238
    (248) 358-4400 tgreene@brookskushman.com
  • DamianAquino

    Website Administrator

    Damian M. Aquino

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098-2683
    (248) 341-1355 daquino@hdp.com