Committees

  • Attendance Chair

    Kyle Konz

    Brooks Kushman
    1000 Town Center 22nd Floor Southfield, MI 48075
    (248) 358-4400 kkonz@brookskushman.com
  • Membership Chair

    Steve Kontos

    VELN Legal
    220 S. Main St. Suite 233 Royal Oak, MI 48067
    (248) 829-5765 sjkontos@velnlegal.com
  • CLE Chair

    Reza Esfahani

    Brooks Kushman
    1000 Town Center 22nd Floor Southfield, MI 48075
    (248) 226-2870 resfahani@BrooksKushman.com
  • Law School Liaison

    Mackenzie O’Brien

    Darrow Mustafa PC
    410 N. Center Street, Suite 200 Northville, MI 48167
    (248) 864-5959 obrien@darrowmustafa.com
  • Law School Liaison

    Bryan S. Lemanski

    The Dobrusin Law Firm
    29 W. Lawrence St. Pontiac, MI 48342
    (248) 292-2920 blemanski@patentco.com
  • Website Administrator

    John A. Lingl

    Darrow Mustafa PC
    410 N. Center Street, Suite 200 Northville, MI 48167
    (248) 864-5959 lingl@darrowmustafa.com