Committees

  • TCB-portrait

    Attendance Chair

    Timothy Bradley

    Carlson, Gaskey, & Olds
    400 West Maple Road Suite 350 Birmingham, MI 48009
    (248) 988-8360 tbradley@cgolaw.com
  • SnipImage

    Membership Chair

    Brent Seitz

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098-2683
    (248) 641-1262 bseitz@hdp.com
  • JessicaSachs

    First CLE Chair

    Jessica Sachs

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive, Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098-2683
    (248) 641-1292 jsachs@hdp.com
  • JosephPytel

    Second CLE Chair

    Joseph J. Pytel

    Young Basile
    3001 W. Big Beaver Road Suite 624 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 244-0111 pytel@youngbasile.com
  • SteveHurles

    Law School Liaison

    Steven Hurles

    Dickinson Wright, LLP
    2600 W. Big Beaver Rd. Troy, MI 48084-3312
    (248) 433-7589 shurles@dickinsonwright.com
  • ktertzag_headshot

    Law School Liaison

    Kara Tertzag-Lividini

    Ford Motor Company
    Fairlane Plaza South 330 Town Center Drive, Suite 800 Dearborn, MI 48126
    (313) 323-8559 ktertzag@ford.com
  • DamianAquino

    Website Administrator

    Damian M. Aquino

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098-2683
    (248) 341-1355 daquino@hdp.com