Committees

  • Attendance Chair

    Shannon Smith

    Reising Ethington, P.C.
    755 West Big Beaver Road Suite 1850 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 689-3500 smith@reising.com
  • JessicaSachs

    Membership Chair

    Jessica Sachs

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098
    (248) 641-1292 jsachs@hdp.com
  • CLE Chair

    Andrea Arndt

    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    2600 W. Big Beaver Rd. Suite 300 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 433-7677 AArndt@dickinsonwright.com
  • CLE Chair

    Frank Smith

    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    2600 W. Big Beaver Rd. Suite 300 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 433-7393 FSmith@dickinson-wright.com
  • Law School Liaison

    Wyatt Istvan-Mitchell

    Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
    2000 Town Center Suite 2700 Southfield, MI 48075
    (248) 7845153 WMitchell@wnj.com
  • Law School Liaison

    Kyle Konz

    Brooks Kushman
    1000 Town Center 22nd Floor Southfield, MI 48075
    (248) 358-4400 kkonz@brookskushman.com
  • Newsletter Chair

    John Siragusa

    Carlson, Gaskey & Olds, P.C.
    400 West Maple Road Suite 350 Birmingham, MI 48009
    (248) 988-8360 jsiragusa@cgolaw.com
  • Website Administrator

    Jeanette Berberich

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098
    (248) 641-1231 jberberich@hdp.com