Committees

  • JessicaSachs

    Membership Chair

    Jessica Sachs

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive, Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098-2683
    (248) 641-1292 jsachs@hdp.com
  • Christopher Smith

    Attendance Chair

    Christopher Smith

    Brooks Kushman P.C.
    1000 Town Center Twenty-Second Floor Southfield, MI 48075-1238
    (248) 358-4400 csmith@brookskushman.com
  • BK_Tiye-Headshot

    Attendance Chair

    Tiye Green

    Brooks Kushman P.C.
    1000 Town Center Twenty-Second Floor Southfield, MI 48075-1238
    (248) 358-4400 tgreene@brookskushman.com
  • Shannon Smith

    CLE Chair

    Shannon Smith

    Reising Ethington, P.C.
    755 West Big Beaver Road Suite 1850 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 689-3500 smith@reising.com
  • JBL DW Picture

    CLE Chair

    Jeff Lesperance

    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    2600 W. Big Beaver Rd. Suite 300 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 205-5634 JLesperance@dickinson-wright.com
  • mipla

    CLE Chair

    Frank Smith

    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    2600 W. Big Beaver Rd. Suite 300 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 433-7393 FSmith@dickinson-wright.com
  • Peter Keros

    Law School Liaison

    Peter Keros

    Bejin Bieneman PLC
    2000 Town Center Suite 800 Southfield, MI 48075
    (313) 879-5241 keros@b2iplaw.com
  • ISTVANWJ

    Law School Liaison

    Wyatt Istvan-Mitchell

    Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
    2000 Town Center Suite 2700 Southfield, MI 48075
    (248) 7845153 WMitchell@wnj.com
  • Mark_St.Amour_200x280

    Law School Liaison

    Mark St. Amour

    Bejin Bieneman PLC
    2000 Town Center Suite 800 Southfield, MI 48075
    (313) 246-2755 stamour@b2iplaw.com
  • ArndtAndrea 3.17-3x4.5

    Newsletter Chair

    Andrea Arndt

    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    2600 W. Big Beaver Rd. Suite 300 Troy, Michigan 48084
    (248) 433-7677 AArndt@dickinsonwright.com