Officers

  • Jonathan Nikkila

    President

    Jonathan D. Nikkila

    Brooks Kushman P.C.
    1000 Town Center Twenty-Second Floor Southfield, MI 48075-1238
    (248) 358-4400 jnikkila@brookskushman.com
  • image-1516-web2

    First Vice-President

    Daniel E. Hegner

    Bejin Bieneman PLC
    300 River Place Drive Suite 1650 Detroit, MI 48207
    (313) 246-2807 hegner@b2iplaw.com
  • Rachel-S-1

    Second Vice-President

    Rachel Smith

    Brooks Kushman P.C.
    1000 Town Center Twenty-Second Floor Southfield, MI 48075-1238
    (248) 226-2734 rsmith@brookskushman.com
  • Karin Butchko #2_1[3]

    Secretary

    Karin Butchko

    Carlson, Gaskey & Olds, P.C.
    400 West Maple Road, Suite 350 Birmingham, MI 48009
    (248)-988-8360 KButchko@cgolaw.com
  • Michael Comeau

    Treasurer

    Michael Comeau

    Fishman Stewart PLLC
    39533 Woodward Ave. Suite 140 Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
    (248) 593-3310 mcomeau@fishstewip.com
  • Vichit Chea

    Board of Managers

    Vichit Chea

    Ford Motor Company
    Fairlane Plaza South Suite 800 Dearborn, MI 48216-2738
    (313) 390-3931 vchea@ford.com
  • francis

    Board of Managers

    Christopher Francis

    Bejin Bieneman PLC
    300 River Place, Suite 1650 Detroit, MI 48207
    (313) 879-2802 francis@b2iplaw.com