Officers

  • President

    Christopher Smith

    Brooks Kushman P.C.
    1000 Town Center 22nd Floor Southfield, MI 48075
    (248) 358-4400 csmith@brookskushman.com
  • 1st Vice-President

    Brent Seitz

    Harness, Dickey, & Pierce, PLC
    5445 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Troy, MI 48098
    (248) 641-1262 bseitz@hdp.com
  • JosephPytel

    2nd Vice-President

    Joseph J. Pytel

    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    2600 W. Big Beaver Road Suite 300 Troy, MI 48084
    (248) 205-5620 JPytel@dickinson-wright.com
  • Treasurer

    Shannon Smith

    Reising Ethington, P.C.
    755 West Big Beaver Road Suite 1850 Troy, MI 48084
    (248) 689-3500 smith@reising.com
  • Secretary

    Frank Smith

    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    2600 W. Big Beaver Road Suite 300 Troy, MI 48084
    (248) 433-7393 FSmith@dickinson-wright.com
  • Board of Managers

    Timothy Bradley

    Carlson, Gaskey, & Olds, P.C.
    400 West Maple Road Suite 350 Birmingham, MI 48009
    (248) 988-8360 tbradley@cgolaw.com
  • Board of Managers

    Karin Butchko

    Carlson, Gaskey & Olds, P.C.
    400 West Maple Road Suite 350 Birmingham, MI 48009
    (248)-988-8360 KButchko@cgolaw.com